Chase Erwin Limited
Registered name: CHASE ERWIN LIMITED
Part of Panaz Group Ltd groupChase Erwin Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £273k and 12 employees.
Chase Erwin Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £273k and 12 employees. The company is classified under “wholesale of textiles” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 39 yrs · since 1987
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The company is a wholly owned subsidiary of Panaz Holdings Limited, a company incorporated in England and Wales. Panaz Holdings Limited is controlled by Mr A J W Attard. The”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Chase Erwin Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 12
- Net assets
- £273k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 7 | 9 | 9 | 12 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲28.6% | 0% | ▲33.3% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £405k | £406k | £378k | £205k |
| Net assets | £362k | £282k | £325k | £273k |
| Fixed assets | £25.7k | £39.4k | £58k | £53.5k |
| Current assets | £685k | £748k | £813k | £740k |
| Debtors | £49.6k | £44.6k | £76.8k | £53.1k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼16%
- Now £273k
- Cash at bank
- ▼46%
- Now £205k
- Headcount
- ▲33%
- Now 12
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼8%
- Now £53.5k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Panaz Group Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Panaz Holdings Limited75–100%
- Chase Erwin Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Panaz LimitedRev. £20.2m · Profit £755k
- Essential Soft Furnishings LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Beechfield Brands LimitedBury · Wholesale of textiles
- Revenue
- £60m
- Profit
- £6.3m
- Staff
- 70
- Ralawise LimitedDeeside · Wholesale of textiles
- Revenue
- £171m
- Profit
- £4.4m
- Staff
- 538
- Turner Bianca PLCHathershaw,oldham · Wholesale of textiles
- Revenue
- £152m
- Profit
- £4.4m
- Staff
- 297
- Ashley Wilde Group LimitedWelham Green · Wholesale of textiles
- Revenue
- £48.8m
- Profit
- £2.5m
- Staff
- 114
- Tokyo Fabric Int LimitedWednesbury · Wholesale of textiles
- Revenue
- £30.4m
- Profit
- £2.2m
- Staff
- 15
- The Romo Group LimitedSutton-in-Ashfield · Wholesale of textiles
- Revenue
- £101m
- Profit
- £2.2m
- Staff
- 482
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Nov 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.