Cema Solutions Limited
Registered name: CEMA SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Part of Cema Group Ltd groupCema Solutions Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £6.4m and 2 employees.
Cema Solutions Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £6.4m and 2 employees. The company is classified under “electrical installation” and is based in Nottingham; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Nottingham, East Midlands
- Age
- 26 yrs · since 2000
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The company is a 100% subsidiary of Cema Group Limited, whose registered office address is White House, Wollaton Street, Nottingham, NG1 5GF and is registered under company number 9874998 in England &”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Cema Solutions Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £6.4m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | ▲100% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £75.3k | £109k | £493k | £112k |
| Net assets | £5.3m | £5m | £5.8m | £6.4m |
| Fixed assets | £318k | £130k | £130k | £130k |
| Current assets | £10.1m | £11.2m | £11.1m | £7.2m |
| Debtors | £10.1m | £11.1m | £10.7m | £7.1m |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲10%
- Now £6.4m
- Cash at bank
- ▼77%
- Now £112k
- Headcount
- ▲100%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- 0%
- Now £130k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Cema Group Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Cema Solutions Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Warboys Services LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (5)
- Cema LimitedRev. £31.9m · Profit £2m
- Lloyd Morris Electrical LimitedRev. £17.2m · Profit £1.9m
- Cema Tracking Solutions LtdFigures not disclosed
- Labtec (Services) LimitedRev. — · Profit −£45.7k
- Nottingham Crane Hire LimitedRev. — · Profit £7.7k
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Axis CLC Solutions LimitedSouthampton · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £200m
- Profit
- £18.3m
- Staff
- 953
- Map Group (UK) LimitedStockton-on-Tees · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £75.6m
- Profit
- £13.5m
- Staff
- 371
- Dalkia Group LimitedLondon · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £657m
- Profit
- £10.5m
- Staff
- 5,249
- Premier Electrics LimitedMagherafelt · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £51.7m
- Profit
- £7.5m
- Staff
- 81
- Wingate Electrical PLCHampshire · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £71.9m
- Profit
- £6.3m
- Staff
- 316
- Powersystems UK LtdBristol · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £71.5m
- Profit
- £5.1m
- Staff
- 152
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.