Company No. 05965813 · Incorporated 13 Oct 2006
Alba 2007-1 PLC
Registered name: ALBA 2007-1 PLC
Part of The Law Debenture Corporation P.L.C. group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 20 yrs · since 2006
- Type
- Public Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- The Law Debenture Corporation P.L.C.ultimate parent75–100%
- The Law Debenture Intermediary Corporation P.L.C.75–100%
- Oakwood Global Assets Limited75–100%
- Alba 2007-1 PLCthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Alba 2005-1 PLCFigures not disclosed
- Alba 2006-2 PLCFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.