Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 08182193 · Incorporated 16 Aug 2012

Ifg Developments Ltd

Registered name: IFG DEVELOPMENTS LTD

Ifg Developments Ltd made £201k profit in the year to 30 Sep 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

Ifg Developments Ltd reported £201k profit in the year to 30 Sep 2025, down 0% on the year before; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 1 employee. The company is classified under “residents property management” and is based in Swansea; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection T · Households as employersSIC 98000Residents property management
Status
Active
Location
Swansea, Wales
Age
14 yrs · since 2012
Type
Private Limited Company
Latest accounts · year to 30 Sep 2025

Key figures

IndependentSmall team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£201k
Growth ▼0.1%
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
1
Change 0%
Profit / employee
£201k
 
Profitable streak
4yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

4 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to30 Sep 202230 Sep 202330 Sep 202430 Sep 2025
DisclosureProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)————
Profit after tax£52.7k£269k£201k£201k
Profit (best available)£52.7k£269k£201k£201k
Employees (average)2211
Ratios
Profit margin————
Profit per employee£26.3k£135k£201k£201k
Growth (year on year)
Profit growth—▲410.9%▼25.3%▼0.1%
Headcount growth—0%▼50%0%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£275k£113k£65.9k£51.1k
Net assets£955k£1.2m£1.4m£1.6m
Fixed assets£1.7m£1.8m£2.1m£2.4m
Current assets£290k£219k£167k£161k
Debtors£6.6k£18.2k£12.2k£8.3k
SourceFilletedAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
£201k
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
▲14%
Now £1.6m
Cash at bank
▼22%
Now £51.1k
Headcount
0%
Now 1
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
▲14%
Now £2.4m
Corporate ownership

Group structure

Subsidiaries (1)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Same industry, similar size

Similar profitable businesses

Industry benchmarks →

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 (profit £201k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.