Company No. 09835244 · Incorporated 21 Oct 2015
Local Pensions Partnership Investments Ltd
Registered name: LOCAL PENSIONS PARTNERSHIP INVESTMENTS LTD
Part of Lppi Holdings Ltd group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 11 yrs · since 2015
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Lppi Holdings Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Local Pensions Partnership Investments Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (2)
- Lppi Scotland (NO.1) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lppi Scotland (NO.2) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.