Brook & Mayo Trustees Limited
Registered name: BROOK & MAYO TRUSTEES LIMITED
Part of Brook & Mayo Limited groupBrook & Mayo Trustees Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2026 show net assets of £1.
Brook & Mayo Trustees Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 showed net assets of £1 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities auxiliary to financial intermediation” and is based in Lincoln; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Lincoln, East Midlands
- Age
- 10 yrs · since 2016
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Brook & Mayo Trustees Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £1
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Brook & Mayo Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Brook & Mayo Trustees Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- E V Motion LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published May 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.