Impact Broadcast Ltd.
Registered name: IMPACT BROADCAST LTD.
Part of Visual Impact (UK) Limited groupImpact Broadcast Ltd. does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Jul 2025 show net assets of £100 and 10 employees.
Impact Broadcast Ltd. did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025 showed net assets of £100 and 10 employees. The company is classified under “television programming and broadcasting activities” and is based in Teddington; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Teddington, London
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Impact Broadcast Ltd.’s accounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 10
- Net assets
- £100
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Jul 2023 | 31 Jul 2024 | 31 Jul 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | 10 | 10 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Headcount growth | — | — | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | — | £44.9k | £100 |
| Net assets | £100 | £29.9k | £100 |
| Current assets | — | £5m | £100 |
| Debtors | — | £330k | £0 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼100%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- ▼100%
- Now £100
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 10
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Visual Impact (UK) Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Impact Broadcast Ltd.this company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- 24/7 Drama LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Broadcast RF LimitedHigh Wycombe · Television programming and broadcasting activities
- Revenue
- £5.8m
- Profit
- £1.6m
- Staff
- 34
- Independent Television News LimitedTelevision programming and broadcasting activities
- Revenue
- £139m
- Profit
- £1.1m
- Staff
- —
- Narrative Entertainment UK LimitedLondon · Television programming and broadcasting activities
- Revenue
- £37.7m
- Profit
- £498k
- Staff
- —
- Aerial Camera Systems LimitedHigh Wycombe · Television programming and broadcasting activities
- Revenue
- £5m
- Profit
- £246k
- Staff
- 20
- Globo International (London) LimitedLondon · Television programming and broadcasting activities
- Revenue
- £16.1m
- Profit
- £226k
- Staff
- 42
- Disney DTC Em LimitedLondon · Television programming and broadcasting activities
- Revenue
- £1.2m
- Profit
- £28k
- Staff
- 0
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Apr 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.