Faskin Group Ltd
Registered name: FASKIN GROUP LTD
Part of Bp Inv6 Topco Limited groupFaskin Group Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £1.6m and 28 employees.
Faskin Group Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £1.6m and 28 employees. The company is classified under “floor and wall covering” and is based in Glasgow; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Glasgow, Scotland
- Age
- 15 yrs · since 2010
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Faskin Group Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 28
- Net assets
- £1.6m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 18 | 21 | 20 | 28 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲16.7% | ▼4.8% | ▲40% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £303k | £439k | £476k | £1.7m |
| Net assets | £601k | £791k | £593k | £1.6m |
| Fixed assets | £181k | £242k | £293k | £383k |
| Current assets | £901k | £929k | £1m | £2.5m |
| Debtors | £297k | £303k | £366k | £430k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲178%
- Now £1.6m
- Cash at bank
- ▲247%
- Now £1.7m
- Headcount
- ▲40%
- Now 28
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲31%
- Now £383k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Bp Inv6 Topco Limited (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- BP INV6 Bidco Limited75–100%
- Cardo Group Limited75–100%
- Faskin Group Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (12)
- Cardo (South) LimitedRev. £52.6m · Profit £818k
- Trident Maintenance Services LtdRev. £37.9m · Profit £3m
- Cardo (Wales & West) LimitedRev. £35.6m · Profit £1.1m
- Correct Contract Services LimitedRev. £29m · Profit £1.2m
- Ag Newco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Aspect Group Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit £563k
- Cardo (Scotland) Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- CTS Projects LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Efs Systems (UK) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Jefferies Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rluk Fire LtdFigures not disclosed
- Tim O'Brien (Newport) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Nra Roofing & Flooring Services LimitedIlkeston · Floor and wall covering
- Revenue
- £50m
- Profit
- £3.6m
- Staff
- 78
- Saint Flooring LimitedWinsford · Floor and wall covering
- Revenue
- £22m
- Profit
- £3.2m
- Staff
- 93
- Curtis Moore (Cladding Systems) LimitedGlasgow · Floor and wall covering
- Revenue
- £25.2m
- Profit
- £1.6m
- Staff
- 39
- Kemtile LimitedBristol · Floor and wall covering
- Revenue
- £21.3m
- Profit
- £1.4m
- Staff
- 51
- Crown Flooring LimitedWarrington · Floor and wall covering
- Revenue
- £19.1m
- Profit
- £1.4m
- Staff
- 126
- Active Flooring Solutions LimitedLiverpool · Floor and wall covering
- Revenue
- £16.6m
- Profit
- £1.2m
- Staff
- 41
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.