Laybridge Limited
Registered name: LAYBRIDGE LIMITED
Part of Headfirst Global PLC groupLaybridge Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 2 Jan 2026 show net assets of -£3.5m and 2 employees.
Laybridge Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 2 Jan 2026 showed net assets of −£3.5m and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other business support service activities” and is based in Luton; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Location
- Luton, East of England
- Age
- 29 yrs · since 1997
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “Impellam Holdings Limited”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Laybridge Limited’s accounts for the year to 2 Jan 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- −£3.5m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 5 Jan 2024 | 3 Jan 2025 | 2 Jan 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | −£3.5m | −£3.5m | −£3.5m |
| Debtors | £19.7m | £19.7m | £19.7m |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£3.5m
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Headfirst Global PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Vertage Limited75–100%
- Impellam Holdings Limited75–100%
- Laybridge Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (4)
- Comensura LimitedRev. £18m · Profit £7.1m
- Flexy Corporation LtdFigures not disclosed
- Guidant Global-Europe LtdFigures not disclosed
- Lorien LimitedRev. — · Profit £174k
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Compare the Market LimitedPeterborough · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £602m
- Profit
- £177m
- Staff
- 737
- Helix Robotics Solutions LimitedAberdeen · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £220m
- Profit
- £42.8m
- Staff
- 49
- Shared Services Connected LtdLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £334m
- Profit
- £29.6m
- Staff
- 2,317
- Independent Maritime Advisors LtdLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £54.1m
- Profit
- £29m
- Staff
- 17
- Talisman Global Asset Management LimitedLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £46.1m
- Profit
- £24.6m
- Staff
- 17
- Fasanara Capital LtdLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £49.8m
- Profit
- £19.6m
- Staff
- 83
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 2 Jan 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.