Company No. 04144740 · Incorporated 19 Jan 2001
Office Watercoolers Limited
Registered name: OFFICE WATERCOOLERS LIMITED
Part of Symbiotic (Investments) LP group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Walsall
- Age
- 25 yrs · since 2001
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Symbiotic (Investments) LPultimate parent75–100%
- Aip V Limited75–100%
- Aip VI Limited75–100%
- Hydriades IV Limited75–100%
- Hydriades V Limited75–100%
- Hydriades Limited75–100%
- Aquainvest Ventures Limited75–100%
- Aquainvest Holding Company Limited75–100%
- Aquainvest Acquisitions Limited75–100%
- South Staffordshire Limited75–100%
- Office Watercoolers Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (7)
- Aquastations Water Coolers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Aquaven LtdFigures not disclosed
- Brightwater LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freshwater Coolers PLCFigures not disclosed
- Phoenix Water Coolers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Smart Water Coolers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Waterflo LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (10)
- Aqua Direct LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cambridge Water PLCFigures not disclosed
- Echo Managed Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Inter-Credit International LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Omega Red Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Perco Engineering Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rapid Systems LtdFigures not disclosed
- Ssi Services (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- SSW Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Gateway Group of Companies Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.