Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 07677846 · Incorporated 21 Jun 2011

24 Is Limited

Registered name: 24 IS LIMITED

24 Is Limited made £148k profit in the year to 31 Mar 2026 (revenue not disclosed).

24 Is Limited reported £148k profit in the year to 31 Mar 2026; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 7 employees. The company is classified under “activities of call centres” and is based in Stoke-on-Trent; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection N · Administrative and support servicesSIC 82200Activities of call centres
Status
Active
Location
Stoke-on-Trent, West Midlands
Age
15 yrs · since 2011
Type
Private Limited Company
Latest accounts · year to 31 Mar 2026

Key figures

IndependentSmall team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£148k
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
7
Change 0%
Profit / employee
£21.1k
 
Profitable streak
1yr
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

4 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to30 Sep 202231 Mar 202431 Mar 202531 Mar 2026
DisclosureNo P&LNo P&LProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)————
Profit before tax——−£8.1k£148k
Profit (best available)——−£8.1k£148k
Employees (average)9777
Ratios
Profit margin————
Profit per employee——−£1.2k£21.1k
Growth (year on year)
Headcount growth———0%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£6.5k£0——
Net assets£11£20.8k£3.5k£345
Fixed assets£1.6k£1.7k£1.6k£173
Current assets£125k£144k£169k£75k
Debtors£52k£100k£61.8k£75k
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
£21.1k
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
▼90%
Now £345
Cash at bank
—
Now —
Headcount
0%
Now 7
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
▼89%
Now £173
Same industry, similar size

Similar profitable businesses

Industry benchmarks →

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 (profit £148k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.