Lutterworth Country Park Limited
Registered name: LUTTERWORTH COUNTRY PARK LIMITED
Part of Monte Carlo Parks Ltd groupLutterworth Country Park Limited made £350k profit in the year to 31 Mar 2026 (revenue not disclosed).
Lutterworth Country Park Limited reported £350k profit in the year to 31 Mar 2026, up 1% on the year before; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “other letting and operating of own or leased real estate” and is based in Crawley; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Crawley, South East
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2020
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit after tax | — | £1.8m | £965k | £347k | £350k |
| Profit (best available) | — | £1.8m | £965k | £347k | £350k |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit per employee | — | £1.8m | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||||
| Profit growth | — | — | ▼47.1% | ▼64.1% | ▲0.9% |
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | ▼100% | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | £345k | £115k | £319k | £19.9k | £50.2k |
| Net assets | £282k | £4.2m | £5.2m | £5.5m | £4.9m |
| Fixed assets | £3.1m | £5.9m | £6m | £6m | £4.6m |
| Current assets | £1.7m | £2.4m | £3.8m | £3m | £3.5m |
| Debtors | £6.9k | £17.4k | £383k | £28.8k | £25.2k |
| Deferred income | £75.9k | £57.2k | £37.1k | £31.4k | £55.9k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼12%
- Now £4.9m
- Cash at bank
- ▲152%
- Now £50.2k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- ▲78%
- Now £55.9k
- Fixed assets
- ▼22%
- Now £4.6m
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Monte Carlo Parks Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Lutterworth Country Park Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (9)
- Arkley Estates LimitedRev. — · Profit £529k
- Five Furlongs Country Park LimitedRev. — · Profit £35.3k
- Havenwood Country Park LimitedRev. — · Profit £437k
- Hemsby Estates LimitedRev. — · Profit £776k
- Red River Country Park LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rice & Cole LimitedRev. — · Profit £712k
- Sunningdale Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Walton Hall Manor Country Park LimitedRev. — · Profit £227k
- Willoway Mobile Home Park LimitedRev. — · Profit £529k
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Pelp UK LimitedSolihull · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £119m
- Profit
- £90.8m
- Staff
- —
- Clearsprings Ready Homes LtdRayleigh · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £1.4bn
- Profit
- £44.1m
- Staff
- 413
- McArthurglen UK LimitedLondon · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £168m
- Profit
- £43.6m
- Staff
- —
- Ashford Investor (General Partner) LimitedLondon · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £27.1m
- Profit
- £18.9m
- Staff
- —
- Nswe Sports LimitedWest Midlands · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £378m
- Profit
- £17m
- Staff
- 1,223
- Currie Motors LimitedMiddlesex · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £485m
- Profit
- £15.3m
- Staff
- 701
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 (profit £350k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.