TC Accountants 012 Limited
Registered name: TC ACCOUNTANTS 012 LIMITED
Part of Auctus Topco Limited groupTC Accountants 012 Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show 2 employees.
TC Accountants 012 Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed 2 employees. The company is classified under “accounting and auditing activities” and is based in Portsmouth; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Portsmouth
- Age
- 2 yrs · since 2024
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
TC Accountants 012 Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- —
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £510 | £510 |
| Net assets | — | — |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now —
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £510
- Headcount
- —
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Auctus Topco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Auctus Midco Limited75–100%
- Auctus Midco 2 Limited75–100%
- Auctus Bidco Limited75–100%
- TC Group Holdings Limited75–100%
- TC Accountants 012 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (70)
- TC Audit LimitedRev. £24.9m · Profit £66k
- TC (East) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 001 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 002 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 004 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 005 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 006 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 007 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 009 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 010 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 017 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 018 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 020 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 021 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 023 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 024 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 026 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 029 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 030 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 031 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants 033 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Accountants LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Aix LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Alexander Sloan LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Bache Brown LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Bromhead LimitedRev. — · Profit £269k
- TC BSG Valentine LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC BSN LimitedRev. — · Profit £112k
- TC Bulley Davey LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Central LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC CH LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Citroen Wells LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Craigs LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Croydon LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Derby LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Ea LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC East Yorkshire LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Farnell Clarke LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Financial Planning LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Group London Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Group London LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Harlands Accountants LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Kent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Knill James LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Lang Bennetts LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Leonherman LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC MMG LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Mortgages LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Murphy Salisbury LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TC Murray and Lamb LimitedFigures not disclosed
- +20 more
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.