Charterhouse Square Holdings Limited
Registered name: CHARTERHOUSE SQUARE HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of Limebridge Investments Limited groupCharterhouse Square Holdings Limited made a £8.2k loss in the year to 5 Apr 2025 (revenue not disclosed).
Charterhouse Square Holdings Limited reported a loss of £8.2k in the year to 5 Apr 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “development of building projects” and is based in Stanmore; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Stanmore, London
- Age
- 38 yrs · since 1988
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2022 | 30 Jun 2023 | 30 Jun 2024 | 5 Apr 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No profit & loss | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit after tax | — | −£8.1k | −£7.2k | −£8.2k |
| Profit (best available) | — | −£8.1k | −£7.2k | −£8.2k |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £787 | £1.2k | £318 | £5.5k |
| Net assets | −£549k | −£557k | −£368k | −£376k |
| Deferred income | £4.8k | £8.4k | £10.7k | £9.2k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£376k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £5.5k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now £9.2k
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Limebridge Investments Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Charterhouse Square Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Pineridge Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (8)
- Bond House Advisors UnlimitedFigures not disclosed
- Earlyworld Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Earlyworld Property Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Juventus Property Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Majortown LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Remo Investments LtdFigures not disclosed
- Timeboard IP Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Timeboard Properties LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Network Rail Infrastructure LimitedLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £11.9bn
- Profit
- £472m
- Staff
- 42,378
- Specsavers Optical Superstores LimitedFareham · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £4.3bn
- Profit
- £330m
- Staff
- —
- Derwent London PLCLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £406m
- Profit
- £161m
- Staff
- 193
- Bellway P L CNewcastle Upon Tyne · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £2.8bn
- Profit
- £158m
- Staff
- 2,746
- Alder Oak LimitedLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £217m
- Profit
- £125m
- Staff
- 6
- Willmott Dixon LimitedLetchworth Garden City · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £21m
- Staff
- 1,565
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 5 Apr 2025 (profit −£8.2k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.