Cha Textiles Limited
Registered name: CHA TEXTILES LIMITED
Part of Cha Technologies Group Limited groupCha Textiles Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £16.4m.
Cha Textiles Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £16.4m and 0 employees. The company is classified under “manufacture of other textiles” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 36 yrs · since 1990
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Cha Textiles Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £16.4m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Staff costs | £24.2k | £29.1k | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £29.9k | £9.2k | £10.9k | £17 |
| Net assets | £15.9m | £16.1m | £16.2m | £16.4m |
| Current assets | £16m | £16.1m | £16.2m | £16.4m |
| Debtors | £15.9m | £16.1m | £16.2m | £16.4m |
| Deferred income | £7.7k | £9.4k | £0 | — |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data May 2024 | Accounts · bulk data May 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲1%
- Now £16.4m
- Cash at bank
- ▼100%
- Now £17
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Cha Technologies Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Cha Textiles Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- Cosmopolitan Textile Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Cha Technologies Group LimitedLondon · Manufacture of other textiles n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £15.7m
- Profit
- £4.5m
- Staff
- 61
- Robert Scott & Sons LimitedNR. Oldham, Lancs. · Manufacture of other textiles n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £58.3m
- Profit
- £3.3m
- Staff
- 209
- Winn & Coales (Denso) LimitedLondon · Manufacture of other textiles n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £17.9m
- Profit
- £1.2m
- Staff
- 68
- Ludus Capital LimitedStroud · Manufacture of other textiles n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £20.6m
- Profit
- £1m
- Staff
- 151
- Saraco Industries LimitedBolton · Manufacture of other textiles n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £25.9m
- Profit
- £888k
- Staff
- 116
- Berisfords LimitedCongleton · Manufacture of other textiles n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £4.2m
- Profit
- £815k
- Staff
- 3
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.