West End & City Properties Limited
Registered name: WEST END & CITY PROPERTIES LIMITED
Part of The Alan Mattey Trust Corporation Limited groupWest End & City Properties Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Nov 2025 show net assets of £31.3m and 4 employees.
West End & City Properties Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2025 showed net assets of £31.3m and 4 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Mill Hill; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Mill Hill, London
- Age
- 31 yrs · since 1995
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
West End & City Properties Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a profit & loss account — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 4
- Net assets
- £31.3m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Nov 2022 | 30 Nov 2023 | 30 Nov 2024 | 30 Nov 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £594k | £3.1m | £3.4m | £7.6m |
| Net assets | £23.1m | £26.3m | £28.7m | £31.3m |
| Fixed assets | £989k | £1.1m | £434k | £434k |
| Current assets | £25.3m | £28.3m | £28.4m | £32.8m |
| Debtors | £24.7m | £25.3m | £25m | £25.2m |
| Deferred income | £2.4k | £2.4k | £2.4k | £2.4k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲9%
- Now £31.3m
- Cash at bank
- ▲124%
- Now £7.6m
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 4
- Deferred income
- 0%
- Now £2.4k
- Fixed assets
- ▼0%
- Now £434k
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- The Alan Mattey Trust Corporation Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- West End & City Properties Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (13)
- Alexander Wadham-Corn (Development Co.) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- D J J Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Davor Developments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fable Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Foxglade Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GBR Finance LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ibis (404) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lampton Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Northridge Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Old Yard West LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shortlift LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ultratown LimitedFigures not disclosed
- West End & City Property Finance LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (3)
- City Square Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Pilgrim Long & Sons (Maintenance) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Westone Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Nov 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Apr 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.