Switchsure Finance Limited
Registered name: SWITCHSURE FINANCE LIMITED
Part of Cadence Equity Partners Limited groupSwitchsure Finance Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 May 2025 show net assets of £2.2m.
Switchsure Finance Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 May 2025 showed net assets of £2.2m and 0 employees. The company is classified under “retail sale of telecommunications equipment other than mobile telephones” and is based in Hedge End; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Hedge End, South East
- Age
- 22 yrs · since 2004
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Switchsure Finance Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 May 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £2.2m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 May 2022 | 31 May 2023 | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | ▼100% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £125k | £61.7k | £7k | £68 |
| Net assets | £1.1m | £1.5m | £1.9m | £2.2m |
| Fixed assets | £14k | £5.1k | £0 | — |
| Current assets | £5.2m | £4.4m | £3.7m | £3.7m |
| Debtors | £150k | £186k | £177k | £120k |
| Deferred income | £1.5m | £1.2m | £1.5m | £1.2m |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲13%
- Now £2.2m
- Cash at bank
- ▼99%
- Now £68
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- ▼19%
- Now £1.2m
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Cadence Equity Partners Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Cadence Wexler GP LLP50–75%
- Project Wexler Topco Limited75–100%
- Project Wexler Midco Limited75–100%
- Project Wexler Finco Limited75–100%
- Project Wexler Bidco Limited75–100%
- Scci Group Limited75–100%
- Switchsure Finance Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (4)
- Scci Alphatrack LtdRev. £32.6m · Profit £3.3m
- 4 Fibre LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Evident Software LtdFigures not disclosed
- Fibre Works UK (Godstone) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Cubic Defence UK Ltd.Redhill · Retail sale of telecommunications equipment other than mobile telephones
- Revenue
- £20.2m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 96
- Comm-Tech Voice & Data LimitedNorwich · Retail sale of telecommunications equipment other than mobile telephones
- Revenue
- £8.1m
- Profit
- £1.5m
- Staff
- 43
- Barnford Installations LtdColne · Retail sale of telecommunications equipment other than mobile telephones
- Revenue
- £402k
- Profit
- £48.4k
- Staff
- 8
- Safelan Solutions LimitedBasingstoke · Retail sale of telecommunications equipment other than mobile telephones
- Revenue
- £276k
- Profit
- £2k
- Staff
- 5
- Ignite (Grantham) LimitedDerby · Retail sale of mobile telephones
- Revenue
- £23.9m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 90
- Ignite (North) LimitedDerby · Retail sale of mobile telephones
- Revenue
- £13.9m
- Profit
- £2m
- Staff
- 51
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 May 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Feb 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.