Don Valley Engineering Holdings Limited
Registered name: DON VALLEY ENGINEERING HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of Don Valley Engineering Group Limited groupDon Valley Engineering Holdings Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Jul 2025 show net assets of £1.
Don Valley Engineering Holdings Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025 showed net assets of £1 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Doncaster; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Doncaster, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 16 yrs · since 2010
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Don Valley Engineering Holdings Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £1
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Jul 2022 | 31 Jul 2023 | 31 Jul 2024 | 31 Jul 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Current assets | £1 | £1 | — | — |
| Debtors | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Don Valley Engineering Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Don Valley Engineering Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (7)
- Don Valley Engineering Company LimitedRev. £19.2m · Profit £1.3m
- Alti Access LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cleeve Materials Handling LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Don Valley Engineering Construction LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Don Valley Materials Handling LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GBK Powertech LtdFigures not disclosed
- Torver Engineering LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.