PSP Paediatric & Neuro Rehabilitation Limited
Registered name: PSP PAEDIATRIC & NEURO REHABILITATION LIMITED
Part of FL 360 Limited groupPSP Paediatric & Neuro Rehabilitation Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 May 2024 show net assets of £1.2m and 13 employees.
PSP Paediatric & Neuro Rehabilitation Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 May 2024 showed net assets of £1.2m and 13 employees. The company is classified under “other human health activities” and is based in Chorley; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Chorley, North West
- Age
- 16 yrs · since 2010
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
PSP Paediatric & Neuro Rehabilitation Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 May 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 13
- Net assets
- £1.2m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Apr 2022 | 30 Apr 2023 | 31 May 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 12 | 9 | 13 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼25% | ▲44.4% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £479k | £609k | £858k |
| Net assets | £779k | £911k | £1.2m |
| Fixed assets | £3.1k | £15k | £12.7k |
| Current assets | £1.1m | £1m | £1.4m |
| Debtors | £479k | £371k | £275k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Jan 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Jan 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲37%
- Now £1.2m
- Cash at bank
- ▲41%
- Now £858k
- Headcount
- ▲44%
- Now 13
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼15%
- Now £12.7k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- FL 360 Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- PSP Paediatric & Neuro Rehabilitation Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Osiris Health LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (23)
- Speed Medical Examination Services LimitedRev. £35.9m · Profit £1.6m
- Abetteryu LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Advanced Child Care Assessments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Autoresolutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Children's Services Network LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Claimspace LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cogent Hire LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Eql Health LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Eql LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FL Rehab LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Foresight Clinical Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Handl Communications LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Iprs Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jan Harrison LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Medical-Legal Appointments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mind Right LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Motorplus LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Reach Personal Injury Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Robertson Cooper LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Speed Rehab LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TG Expert Witness and Associates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Treatment Network Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- We've Got the Key LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Vision RT LimitedLondon · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £112m
- Profit
- £36.4m
- Staff
- 384
- Vitaflo (International) LimitedBrunswick Business Park · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £94.1m
- Profit
- £17.3m
- Staff
- 235
- Boots Hearingcare LimitedLlandudno · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £170m
- Profit
- £16.9m
- Staff
- 800
- Optical Express LimitedGlasgow · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £112m
- Profit
- £13.2m
- Staff
- —
- Oviva UK LimitedLondon · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £40m
- Profit
- £9.3m
- Staff
- 452
- Synergy Health Managed Services LimitedDerby · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £61.3m
- Profit
- £7m
- Staff
- 857
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 May 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.