NPS GRP Limited
Registered name: NPS GRP LIMITED
Part of NPS Engineering Group Limited groupNPS GRP Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Jan 2026 show net assets of £1.6m and 27 employees.
NPS GRP Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Jan 2026 showed net assets of £1.6m and 27 employees. The company is classified under “manufacture of other plastic products” and is based in Bradford; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Bradford, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 14 yrs · since 2012
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The directors regard NPS Engineering Group Limited, registered in England and Wales to be the company's ultimate parent company and controlling party.”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
NPS GRP Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Jan 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 27
- Net assets
- £1.6m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Jan 2022 | 31 Jan 2023 | 31 Jan 2024 | 31 Jan 2025 | 31 Jan 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 24 | 27 | 29 | 31 | 27 |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲12.5% | ▲7.4% | ▲6.9% | ▼12.9% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | £609k | £805k | £729k | £809k | £996k |
| Net assets | £892k | £1m | £1.2m | £1.4m | £1.6m |
| Fixed assets | £155k | £123k | £188k | £225k | £246k |
| Current assets | £1.5m | £1.7m | £1.9m | £2m | £2.1m |
| Debtors | £391k | £424k | £130k | £236k | £245k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲14%
- Now £1.6m
- Cash at bank
- ▲23%
- Now £996k
- Headcount
- ▼13%
- Now 27
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲9%
- Now £246k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- NPS Engineering Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- NPS GRP Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (5)
- Northern Pump Suppliers LimitedRev. £13.8m · Profit £2.5m
- NPS Bradford LimitedFigures not disclosed
- NPS Fabrications LimitedFigures not disclosed
- NPS Pumps LimitedFigures not disclosed
- NPS Systems LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Proampac Elsham Public Limited CompanyBrigg · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £59m
- Profit
- £13.6m
- Staff
- 128
- JSP LimitedCheltenham · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £98.3m
- Profit
- £9.5m
- Staff
- 498
- Rehau LimitedRoss on Wye Herefordshire · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £118m
- Profit
- £9m
- Staff
- 411
- Joseph Joseph Group LimitedLondon · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £130m
- Profit
- £8.8m
- Staff
- —
- Renolit UK LimitedNorthumberland · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £87.4m
- Profit
- £7.7m
- Staff
- 342
- The Millboard Company LimitedCoventry · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £70.7m
- Profit
- £7.5m
- Staff
- 171
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Jan 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.