BJM Holding Company Limited
Registered name: BJM HOLDING COMPANY LIMITED
Part of Pib Group Limited groupBJM Holding Company Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2024 show net assets of £49.8k.
BJM Holding Company Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 showed net assets of £49.8k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of financial services holding companies” and is based in Wolverhampton; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Wolverhampton, West Midlands
- Age
- 11 yrs · since 2015
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
BJM Holding Company Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £49.8k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2021 | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £84.4k | £29.2k | £261k | £23.9k |
| Net assets | £193k | £145k | £339k | £49.8k |
| Current assets | £213k | £209k | £404k | £24.4k |
| Debtors | £129k | £180k | £143k | £466 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼85%
- Now £49.8k
- Cash at bank
- ▼91%
- Now £23.9k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Pib Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- BJM Holding Company Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Residentsline LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (43)
- ST. Giles Insurance & Finance Services LimitedRev. £14.2m · Profit £899k
- ST Luke Underwriting Ltd.Rev. £162k · Profit £72.2k
- Bloom Broking (Number 2) LimitedRev. £0 · Profit £0
- Alto Insurance Group LtdFigures not disclosed
- Arlington Insurance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Atwood Benefits UK LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Baily Garner (Health & Safety) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Balens Insurance Finance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Balens LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Barbon Holdings 2030 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Barbon Insurance Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Citynet Insurance Brokers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Citynet London Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Cobra Network LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cooper Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Emprocom LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Evage Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fish Administration LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Guest Krieger LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Internet Insurance (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jigsaw Insurance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Malster LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Morton Michel Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Morton Michel LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Pib (Group Services) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Pib (Legacy Eb) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Pib Employee Benefits LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Pib Group Europe (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Pib Risk Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Premier Business Cost Savings Specialists LtdFigures not disclosed
- Pure Risks LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Q Specialty LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Q Underwriting Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- R a Insurance Brokers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rbig LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rent4sure LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rsib Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Simply Insurance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- SL Training LtdFigures not disclosed
- ST Giles Holdings (Number 2) LimitedRev. — · Profit £0
- Thistle Insurance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- UK & Ireland Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Zorab Insurance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.