A&s Holdings Burton Limited
Registered name: A&S HOLDINGS BURTON LIMITED
Part of Sherwood Stainless and Aluminium Ltd groupA&s Holdings Burton Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2026 show net assets of £2 and 2 employees.
A&s Holdings Burton Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 showed net assets of £2 and 2 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Burton on Trent; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Burton on Trent, East Midlands
- Age
- 9 yrs · since 2017
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “Sherwood Stainless and Aluminium Ltd”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
A&s Holdings Burton Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £2
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | ▼100% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £2 | £2 | £2 | £2 |
| Debtors | £2 | £2 | £2 | £2 |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £2
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Sherwood Stainless and Aluminium Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- A&s Holdings Burton Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Alupanel LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hypa Aluminium Extrusions LtdFigures not disclosed
- Neville Precision Engineering LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.