Bishops Park (Bishop Auckland) Managing Company Limited
Registered name: BISHOPS PARK (BISHOP AUCKLAND) MANAGING COMPANY LIMITED
Part of Vistry Group PLC groupBishops Park (Bishop Auckland) Managing Company Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Oct 2025 show net assets of £0.
Bishops Park (Bishop Auckland) Managing Company Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 showed net assets of £0. The company is classified under “management of real estate on a fee or contract basis” and is based in Newcastle Upon Tyne; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne
- Age
- 8 yrs · since 2018
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Bishops Park (Bishop Auckland) Managing Company Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £0
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Oct 2022 | 31 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2024 | 31 Oct 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £0 | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Jan 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Jan 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £0
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Vistry Group PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Vistry Homes Limited75–100%
- Vistry Partnerships Limited50–75%
- Bishops Park (Bishop Auckland) Managing Company Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (28)
- Ayton Park Managing Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bamford Park (Lighthorne) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brackenhoe Managing Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brewery Place Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Didcot Grove Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hainbury Meadows (Ilchester) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hallside (Mowden Park) Managing Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Harrington Park (Pinhoe) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hogwood Park Estate Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hopfields Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hounsome Fields (Basingstoke) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Keresley (Coventry) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Kingfisher Green (Cranbrook) Management Co LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Langley Park RMC LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Linby Meadows Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Malago Residents Management Company LtdFigures not disclosed
- Meridian One Block a Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Meridian Two Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Millwright Place, Tovil (Vistry) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Olive Farm (Hoghton) Managing Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Orchard Brooks (Williton) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- River Gateway Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sherford Estate Parcel P Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sherford Estate Parcel Q Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Gwel (Truro) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Maltings at Penwortham Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Riddings Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Woodland Glade Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
Minority corporate shareholders
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Apr 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.