Elements Green Development Ltd
Registered name: ELEMENTS GREEN DEVELOPMENT LTD
Part of Asset Green Ltd groupElements Green Development Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of -£4.2m and 41 employees.
Elements Green Development Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of −£4.2m and 41 employees. The company is classified under “production of electricity” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 4 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The immediate parent undertaking is Elements Green Limited, a company registered in England and Wales. The company’s accounts are consolidated into the financial statements of Elements Green Limited. ”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Elements Green Development Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 41
- Net assets
- −£4.2m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Full P&L | Profit only | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | £75k | — | — |
| Gross profit | — | £75k | — | — |
| Operating profit | −£406k | −£2m | −£1.1m | — |
| Profit after tax | −£406k | −£2m | −£1.1m | — |
| Profit (best available) | −£406k | −£2m | −£1.1m | — |
| Employees (average) | 30 | 35 | 41 | 41 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | −2681% | — | — |
| Gross margin | — | 100% | — | — |
| Revenue per employee | — | £2.1k | — | — |
| Profit per employee | −£13.5k | −£57.5k | −£26k | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | — | ▲17.1% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £12.1k | £1.1k | £942 | £2k |
| Net assets | −£406k | −£2.4m | −£3.5m | −£4.2m |
| Fixed assets | £31k | £31k | £1.7m | £41.3k |
| Current assets | £1m | £120k | £91.3k | £8.9k |
| Debtors | £1m | £119k | £90.4k | £6.9k |
| Deferred income | £595k | £200k | — | — |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£4.2m
- Cash at bank
- ▲111%
- Now £2k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 41
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼98%
- Now £41.3k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Asset Green Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Elements Green New Parent Ltd75–100%
- Elements Green Limited75–100%
- Elements Green Development Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (5)
- Eg Staythorpe Bess Holdco LtdFigures not disclosed
- Elements Green Asset Management LtdFigures not disclosed
- Elements Green Eurimbula LtdRev. — · Profit £9.1k
- Elements Green Midco LtdFigures not disclosed
- Elements Green New Midco LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Sembcorp Energy UK LimitedMiddlesbrough · Production of electricity
- Revenue
- £288m
- Profit
- £26.4m
- Staff
- 394
- Low Carbon LimitedLondon · Production of electricity
- Revenue
- £64.3m
- Profit
- £10.1m
- Staff
- 189
- Federal Estates LimitedRushden · Production of electricity
- Revenue
- £18.7m
- Profit
- £6.8m
- Staff
- —
- Millclose Solar LimitedLondon · Production of electricity
- Revenue
- £7m
- Profit
- £6.7m
- Staff
- —
- Thurrock Flexible Generation LimitedLondon · Production of electricity
- Revenue
- £22m
- Profit
- £6m
- Staff
- —
- Lyceum Kingpin 1 LimitedBristol · Production of electricity
- Revenue
- £36.7m
- Profit
- £4.7m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.