Futureflow Mechanical Services Ltd
Registered name: FUTUREFLOW MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD
Part of FRBC Group Limited groupFutureflow Mechanical Services Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 28 Feb 2025 show net assets of -£62.9k and 18 employees.
Futureflow Mechanical Services Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025 showed net assets of −£62.9k and 18 employees. The company is classified under “plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation” and is based in Liverpool; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Liverpool, North West
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The parent company of Futureflow Mechanical Services Limited is FRBC Group Limited and its registered office is C/O DSG, Chartered Accountants, Castle Chambers, 43 Castle Street, Liverpool, L2 9TL.”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Futureflow Mechanical Services Ltd’s accounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 18
- Net assets
- −£62.9k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 29 Feb 2024 | 28 Feb 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 15 | 18 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲20% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £56.6k | £13.1k |
| Net assets | £5.2k | −£62.9k |
| Fixed assets | £45.7k | £64.8k |
| Current assets | £198k | £195k |
| Debtors | £49.4k | £61.2k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼1314%
- Now −£62.9k
- Cash at bank
- ▼77%
- Now £13.1k
- Headcount
- ▲20%
- Now 18
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲42%
- Now £64.8k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- FRBC Group Limitedultimate parent50–75%
- Futureflow Mechanical Services Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) LimitedRev. £26.4m · Profit £1.7m
- FR Fire Protection LimitedFigures not disclosed
Minority corporate shareholders
- Futureflow Group Limited 25–50%
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Borthwick Heating Insulation UK LtdHartlepool · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £64.2m
- Profit
- £7.3m
- Staff
- 158
- Berks Insulation LimitedSlough · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £37.1m
- Profit
- £6m
- Staff
- 24
- E Plan Energy LimitedHalesowen · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £42.5m
- Profit
- £5.1m
- Staff
- 136
- Premier Mechanical Installations LimitedMaidenhead · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £27.6m
- Profit
- £3.7m
- Staff
- 21
- Therma-Mech LtdBristol · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £24.3m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 35
- Kane Group Building Services LtdBanbridge · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £87.6m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 244
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.