Goldfinger Investments Ltd
Registered name: GOLDFINGER INVESTMENTS LTD
Goldfinger Investments Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 May 2026 show net assets of £1.9m.
Goldfinger Investments Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 May 2026 showed net assets of £1.9m and 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Hove; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Hove, South East
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Goldfinger Investments Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 May 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £1.9m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2025 | 31 May 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | −£13.5k | £1.2m | £1.9m |
| Fixed assets | £349 | £369 | £114k |
| Current assets | £75.3k | £1.2m | £1.8m |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲67%
- Now £1.9m
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲30759%
- Now £114k
Group structure
Subsidiaries (2)
- Altoria LtdFigures not disclosed
- Brighton Landscapes LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 May 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.