Company No. 17422475 · Incorporated 26 Aug 2026
Londonmetric Car Newco Limited
Registered name: LONDONMETRIC CAR NEWCO LIMITED
Part of Londonmetric Property PLC group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- <1 yr · since 2026
- Type
- Private Limited Company
No accounts filed yet
No accounts have been filed yet.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Londonmetric Property PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Londonmetric Car Newco Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (2)
- Picton Financing UK (NO.2) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Picton Newco LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (74)
- A & J Mucklow Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Alco 1 LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Charcoal Midco 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Goresbrook Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Highcroft Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Asset Management Newco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Bognor Regis LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Crawley LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Derby LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Distribution LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Droitwich LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric DT LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Hospitality LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Leisure LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Logistics LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Milton Keynes LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Retail Distribution I LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Retail Distribution II LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Retail LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Saturn LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Swindon LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Unitholder 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Londonmetric Urban LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lsi (Investments) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lsi Developments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi Cowdenbeath LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi Finco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi Holdco 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi Property Holdings 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi Property Holdings 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi Property Holdings 4A LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi Property Holdings 5A LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi Property Holdings 6 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi Reit Advisors LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lxi Sir Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- MCL Omega Propco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Metric Property Coventry LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Metric Property Finance 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Metric Property Finance 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Metric Property Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- NNN Income Reit LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sir Ath LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sir Atp LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sir Duchy LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sir Fitzwilliam LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sir Fulwood LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sir Healthcare 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sir Healthcare 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- +24 more
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Updated from Companies House on 23 Oct 2026
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.