Company No. 02819824 · Incorporated 20 May 1993
Gpea Limited
Registered name: GPEA LIMITED
Part of The Property Franchise Group PLC groupSIC 73110Advertising agenciesSIC 94990Activities of other membership organizations n.e.c.SIC 96090Other service activities n.e.c.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Grantham
- Age
- 33 yrs · since 1993
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- The Property Franchise Group PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Gpea Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Fine & Country LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (9)
- Belvoir Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ewemove Sales & Lettings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hunters Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Martin & Co. (U.K.) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Genie Group UK LtdFigures not disclosed
- The Mortgage Genie LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TPFG Central LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Whitegates Estate Agency LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Xperience Franchising LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.