Micralite Holdings Limited
Registered name: MICRALITE HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of Plata Cross (UK) Limited groupMicralite Holdings Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of -£650k.
Micralite Holdings Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of −£650k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments)” and is based in Skipton; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Skipton, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 9 yrs · since 2017
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Micralite Holdings Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a profit & loss account — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- −£650k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | −£650k | −£650k | −£650k | −£650k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£650k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Plata Cross (UK) Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Silver Cross Nurseries Limited75–100%
- Micralite Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (2)
- Micralite (IP) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Micralite LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (2)
- Silver Cross (UK) LimitedRev. £34m · Profit £2.2m
- Silver Cross (IP) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Smart Garden Products LtdAbingdon · Wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £96.2m
- Profit
- £13.8m
- Staff
- 183
- Colefax Group PLCLondon · Wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £116m
- Profit
- £7.8m
- Staff
- 360
- Wisdom Toothbrushes LimitedSuffolk · Wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £27.5m
- Profit
- £7.4m
- Staff
- 28
- Ardale International LimitedKnutsford · Wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £32.2m
- Profit
- £5.7m
- Staff
- 11
- Arri (GB) LimitedUxbridge · Wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £24.6m
- Profit
- £4.9m
- Staff
- 80
- 151 Products LimitedManchester · Wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £79.2m
- Profit
- £4.4m
- Staff
- 143
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.