Earth Tech LPS Ltd.
Registered name: EARTH TECH LPS LTD.
Part of Graphmars Holdco Limited groupEarth Tech LPS Ltd. does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Oct 2025 show net assets of £1.1m and 7 employees.
Earth Tech LPS Ltd. did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 showed net assets of £1.1m and 7 employees. The company is classified under “electrical installation” and is based in Rosewell; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Rosewell, Scotland
- Age
- 14 yrs · since 2011
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Earth Tech LPS Ltd.’s accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 7
- Net assets
- £1.1m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Oct 2022 | 31 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2024 | 31 Oct 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 7 | 7 | 7 | 7 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | — | £742k | £851k | £1.3m |
| Net assets | £386k | £523k | £750k | £1.1m |
| Fixed assets | £4.6k | £3.9k | £41.7k | £27.7k |
| Current assets | £716k | £868k | £1.1m | £1.5m |
| Debtors | — | £126k | £199k | £143k |
| Source | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲46%
- Now £1.1m
- Cash at bank
- ▲52%
- Now £1.3m
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 7
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼34%
- Now £27.7k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Graphmars Holdco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Graphmars Midco Limited75–100%
- Graphmars Bidco Limited75–100%
- Premier Technical Services Group Limited75–100%
- PTSG Electrical Services Limited75–100%
- Earth Tech LPS Ltd.this company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (20)
- UK Safety Management LtdRev. £16.2m · Profit £1m
- HD Sharman Group LimitedRev. £160k · Profit −£899k
- BDS Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Guardian Electrical Compliance LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Indepth Hygiene Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- J W Gray Lightning Protection LimitedFigures not disclosed
- M&P Fire Protection LtdFigures not disclosed
- Nap Height Services LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Naths LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Nimbus Lightning Protection LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Pendrich Height Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- PTSG Water Treatment LtdFigures not disclosed
- R. Langston Jones & Company LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- System Hygienics Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Testing Services (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Trinity Fire and Security Systems LtdFigures not disclosed
- Trinity Ten LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- UK Dry Risers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- White Testing (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Axis CLC Solutions LimitedSouthampton · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £200m
- Profit
- £18.3m
- Staff
- 953
- Map Group (UK) LimitedStockton-on-Tees · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £75.6m
- Profit
- £13.5m
- Staff
- 371
- Dalkia Group LimitedLondon · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £657m
- Profit
- £10.5m
- Staff
- 5,249
- Premier Electrics LimitedMagherafelt · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £51.7m
- Profit
- £7.5m
- Staff
- 81
- Powersystems UK LtdBristol · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £71.5m
- Profit
- £5.1m
- Staff
- 152
- Smith and Byford LimitedSutton · Electrical installation
- Revenue
- £58.5m
- Profit
- £4.8m
- Staff
- 438
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.